morgenerator.blogg.se

How to play multiplayer in gta 4
How to play multiplayer in gta 4












how to play multiplayer in gta 4

This said, we had some mammoth games back in November 2019. It’s a life stage thing, you find you have more responsibilities and less free time (than I did in my late 20s, if this game had launched when I was at uni I can only imagine how many days I’d have sunk into it).

how to play multiplayer in gta 4 how to play multiplayer in gta 4

I’ve moved in with my girlfriend so I spend more time with her now in the evenings and less time gaming, one of the other CnC regulars is getting married this year etc. That level of time though your life changes. IV Cops ‘n Crooks on the PC has quietened down a bit, but it’s has an amazing run for 10 years. I really hope gta 6 will be a good mix from IV + V, because gtaV was a total failure to me. GTA IV is the best gta of them all in terms of game physics, driving, game modes (Cops n crooks, turf war, team mafia work) aiming, developed skills, game details, logics, etc. It is still alive, almost everyday getting a solid lobby with 10-12 players.Ī lot of good games do still happen, thanks to people who are encouraged to organise and message others. So anyone who wants to still play this game fairly, feel free to contact me here in the forums or either via PSN: EL_FUGA Here's the place where I upload some games: I have also been recording games since the last year, I am an old player who used to be top in the Cops n Crooks leaderboards, (although they didn't mean anything, but means I played a lot) also took part in a lot of events in these forums.

how to play multiplayer in gta 4

I have always been promoting the game, fighting against cheaters even list them all and warn innocents from modders. The game is almost dead due to modders and paranoid players that think any good players are hackers. ( PS3 )įeel free to post any thoughts on the game anyway, even if you don't play anymore The thread's goal is to keep the game alive somehow, host events once a month at least, give a place to those that want to be safe from modders and are still interested in this game.














How to play multiplayer in gta 4